2017-18 Admissions Events

Deadlines

February 9, Friday, 17:00—Priority application deadline

March 30, Friday, 17:00—Priority contracts and deposits due

 

Parent Information Evenings

November 2, Thursday, 19:00—For parents of students entering 1st grade in 2018-19

December 7, Thursday, 19:00—For parents of students entering 5th grade in 2018-19

January 11, Thursday, 19:00—For parents of all students

March 1, Thursday, 19:00—For parents of all students

March 28, Wednesday, 19:00—For parents of all students **Please note a change of date for this event**

April 25, Thursday, 19:00—For parents of all students

May 24, Thursday, 19:00—For parents of all students

June 14, Thursday, 19:00—For parents of all students

July 2, Monday, 19:00—For parents of all students

 

Student Trial Days / Probetage—For students interested in spending a day as an ISC student

Thursday, November 16, 8:00-14:30

Wednesday, December 13, 8:00-14:30

Friday, February 2, 8:00-14:30

Mit der Nutzung dieser Website stimmen sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen zu Cookies finden sie in unserer  Datenschutzerklärung
Einverstanden